Testimonials.

selective-focus-photo-of-woman-smiling-while-doing-thumbs-up-3807770
portrait-photo-of-smiling-man-in-black-real-madrid-printed-t-2480847
rsz_1smiling-woman-wearing-black-sweater-1587009

    positive review  Thanku Dr. Thava i am thankful to you and your team. regarding Proofreading of my Ph.D. thesis. alhamdulillah i have Passed with minor changes. Examiners come from USM University Since Malaysia. they passed comments about my thesis that it us well explained, wonderful management of words, sentence structure, linkages among paragraphs, perfect grammar usage and easy to understand while reading. Alhamdulillah, i also want to acknowledge Dr. Thava in my Ph.D. thesis he done a grate job for me. money backed with quality of work. thanks again Dr. Thava

    Ali Abbas Kasuri Avatar Ali Abbas Kasuri
    December 14, 2019

    positive review  Thank you Dr. Thava for an excellent job! He completed the editing job for my essay for only 2 hours! And I'm very glad that he can accept the job. I will definitely use your service in the near future.

    Adilah Roslan Avatar Adilah Roslan
    March 6, 2019

    positive review  First manuscript: “Effect of mesh structure of tetrahedral amorphous carbon (ta-C) coating on friction and wear properties under base-oil lubrication condition”, submitted and finalllyyyyyy accepted in Tribology International by Elsevier (Q1, IF: 3.246). Big thanks to Dr Thavamaran Kanesan and Proofreading by a UK PhD for their continuous support throughout the tiring and complicated review process, Skype and many other awesome way for remote discussion. Almost 7 months to acceptance. Initial submission Jun 2018, rejected after revision. Submit again in Aug 2018, rejected for 2nd times. 3rd submission in Sept 2018, major revision narrow to minor revision, finally got accepted Jan 14, 2019. It is not an easy journey, but if u determined, u will absolutely find a way to complete it. Also for me, seeking for professional help is very important. Highly recommended.

    Mohd Muhyiddin Mustafa Avatar Mohd Muhyiddin Mustafa
    May 14, 2018

    positive review  Thanks to Dr. Thava and team for the awessome proofreading and structuring services. My paper is accepted to Neural Computing and Applications with the impact of 4.664.... And many papers to come....

    Waidah Ismail Avatar Waidah Ismail
    August 20, 2019

    positive review  From my experiences dealing with proofreaders/ editors, i found that Dr Thavamaran Kanesan and his team are reliable and professional. In terms of reliability, i found that they uphold the best quality of proofreading/editing job, experience in viewing from the perspective of high ranking journal referees/reviewers' angle. In terms of professionalism, they deliver the job by the promised time frame, reply my email promptly and give suggestions to deal with journal editors. Besides English, they also provide proofread/editing service in Bahasa Melayu. Highly recommended, and thank you Dr Thava and team!😀 #Effective Academic Writing

    Sengboon Lim Avatar Sengboon Lim
    May 7, 2019

    positive review  I would like to thank Dr Thavamaran Kanesan and Proofreading by a UK PhD team service for the professional proofreading service. For those who are looking for proofread service, I would strongly recommend Proofreading by a UK PhD for the excellent quality and trustworthy service provided with some feedback listed below. 1) Prompt response 2) Reasonable service fee 3) In time 4) Humble and kind

    Lim Wei Lun Avatar Lim Wei Lun
    March 4, 2019

    positive review  Thanks Dr. Thava and team. U've done a great job. Now my paper is already published😃

    Sue Haily Avatar Sue Haily
    May 21, 2020

    positive review  Thank you very much to Dr Thava and team for improving my manuscript. Glad that it is finally accepted to be published soon. Their service is worth every penny. Highly recommended to everyone 😉

    Nur Izzati Avatar Nur Izzati
    December 31, 2019

    5 star review  Firstly, I was keen to use their services after seeing those positive reviews. Needless to say, I was satisfied with the consultation session. The panels were punctual, friendly and really helpful from the very start. Definitely would recommend. Looking forward for another session onward.

    Siti Intan Farahindiana Avatar Siti Intan Farahindiana
    February 20, 2018

    5 star review  Thanks to Dr Thavamaran and his team for their good translation-to-BM service. The material received was in good-quality and detailed translation. It also took a very short time for completion. Thumbs up for great service! Another service feedback: It was really a great face-to-face consultation with yesterday. He gave a lot constructive and brilliant comments, and it does helped me to know the weakness of my current writing skill. I quite impressed on how one ordinary poor written sentence could be transformed to a well organised and easy-to-understand sentence. Most recommended to all postgraduate student who wanted to improve their writing skill & etc!!

    Chloe Chai Yee Avatar Chloe Chai Yee
    February 25, 2018

    5 star review  Thank you so much Dr Thavamaran Kanesan for your assistance . This is my first academic paper to publish. Your proofreading and editing greatly helped the readability of my work.I am completely satisfied with it. Thanks again for all of your help.

    영멀 리 사 Avatar 영멀 리 사
    August 23, 2017

    5 star review  The excellent proofreading and writing editing service I’ve ever had. Thank you so much Dr Thavamaran Kanesan. I am very pleased to introduce Proofreading by a UK PhD to anyone that really need to publish high impact journals with high quality of writing. I have sent five of my manuscripts to be proofread by Dr. Thavamaran Kanesan. I would highly recommend his services. I am now promoting his excellent services to my colleagues. Highly recommended to all postgraduate students who are looking for proofreader.

    Anuar Jamaludin Avatar Anuar Jamaludin
    February 19, 2018

    5 star review  The best services I've ever had from the proofreading. Its really good and help me to check grammatical error in both my papers and thesis. The services was so so so good. I have used their services many times. Thanks again to the founder, Dr. Thava. Never missed to answers all my questions despite the time and the kind of question itself. Thanks again.

    Loggain Alramah Avatar Loggain Alramah
    February 28, 2018

    positive review  I am very happy and satisfied with the proofreading services I received for a recent paper that I wrote. It was done with such quality and I am extremely happy to recommend their services to anyone who is looking for such services. Thank you Dr Thava and team!

    Deborah Priya Herman Avatar Deborah Priya Herman
    October 31, 2019

    positive review  Thanks a lot to Proofreading by a UK PhD for providing the best and high quality service for my thesis... My examiners were very impressed with the work done by them... Thank you Dr Thava and team...

    Daljeet Singh Sedhu Avatar Daljeet Singh Sedhu
    August 29, 2019

    positive review  Dear Friends, anyone has some free time to spare and proofread a paper for me? I have to submit tomorrow. 3000words and I will pay the fee.

    Cathy Ou Avatar Cathy Ou
    January 14, 2018

    5 star review  Excellent work by Dr Thava. I’m impressed and satisfied with your work! Thank you for completing it on a short notice. For those who are looking for professional proofreader, you should opt for his services. You’ll not regret it. Thank you once again!

    SzeYi Choo Avatar SzeYi Choo
    May 16, 2018

    5 star review  I was really amazed by the work of Dr. Thava and Proofreading by a UK Ph.D. team for their services. Needed proofreading services a.s.a.p. since I was rushing for the deadline submission of my paper. The job was done in a very quick (just a few days) and it does help me a lot. They deserve a credit and such commitment to a great service is to be commended. Thanks again Dr. Thava and team. You can be sure that I will continue to support your services by sending my paper to you next time. If you guys need proofreading services for your paper, please do not hesitate to contact Proofreading by UK Ph.D. Bet you will satisfy with their services!

    Firdause Latip Avatar Firdause Latip
    June 4, 2018

    4 star review  i sent two paper already to Dr thava service. the first paper i sent had very good editing work, but the second paper i sent in hurry so the price is a bit expensive. but the editing work is ok. thank you for your sevice

    Asmaa Aqilah Avatar Asmaa Aqilah
    August 4, 2017

    5 star review  I want to share my precious experience for almost 4 hours with Dr. Thavamaran Kanesan. This consultation session is aimed at learning and knowing the correct way of proofreading and editting and at the same time checking out my master's thesis. This is one to one editting and proofreading on the same time. My internal examiner from Universiti Sains Malaysia has asked me to make a consultation session with any language teacher to correct the structure of the sentence, as he said if we send it to proofreader only, it is difficult for them to understand what we are trying to say in a thesis which the project was conducted by us. As such, this 4-hour session provides a new starting point for me in understanding english and terms that can and should not be used in a book's writing. The incredible, unobtrusive sharing of the whole session has given me new knowledge that can be used in upcoming PhDs or maybe at work. I would strongly welcome you to send or review your thesis or consultation sessions at Proofreading by a UK PhD for the excellent service.

    Deen Yusuf Avatar Deen Yusuf
    November 13, 2017

    5 star review  Congrats to Dr Thava and the team. It was really a great experience dealing with Dr Thava. Super fast respond, brilliant suggestion and really thoughtful. Most recommended to all postgrad student who are looking for proofreader..

    Melly Atn Avatar Melly Atn
    February 12, 2018

    5 star review  Dr Thavamaran Kanesan!! Tq so much for the session...xsmpt nak upload my review �� Doing the writing and excited to send my progress to SV for his review and comment..make him happy and proud with my writing progress... Btw tq so much Dr...Now i know how to write and structure the content from an academic view while capture my reader's attention to keep reading my chap � Love the "proper English alteration on-the-go" session too.. Tq again

    Sara Ibrahim Avatar Sara Ibrahim
    November 9, 2017

    5 star review  Thank you for your kind assistance in completing my thesis.. your expertise has helped me a lot.. Passed my VIVA with minor corrections only with your guidance...

    Mazuwin Bt Haja Maideen Avatar Mazuwin Bt Haja Maideen
    November 16, 2016

    5 star review  Thank you Dr Thava for the great proofread service! I would recommend this for postgrad student who are looking for proofreader. His respond was super fast, and always available to communicate when I need something to clarify. He is not only editing but made suggestion to improve my writing. Thank you so much!

    Kharina Khairi Avatar Kharina Khairi
    December 12, 2017

    positive review  Thank you Dr Thava for helping me to solve problems in dissertation paper. I have received a good experience from them in terms of delivery. They have consulted on SPSS and edited the whole thesis and i’m glad that my friend recommended them to me. In terms of customer service,they were extremely efficient to reply my questions and i was able to meet my thesis deadline. I would highly recommend them to my friends in future!! ✔️efficient ✔️high quality ✔️professional ✔️reliable

    Jeslyn Wong Avatar Jeslyn Wong
    September 27, 2018

    positive review  very good,specially the online classes

    Herrman Bon Avatar Herrman Bon
    April 9, 2020

    positive review  A thousand thank yous to Dr Thava and team for proofreading my thesis. Finally I have been able to submit my thesis and am waiting for my VIVA call. I highly recommend Dr Thava's proofreading services as he does a close and scrutinized reading of the text. He is very understanding of our requirements. He is also very helpful in giving us advice on how to go about our thesis. I am extremely satisfied and deeply impressed with his service. I highly recommend his services to all students.

    Jasind Thi Avatar Jasind Thi
    May 5, 2020

    positive review  Dr tavamaran & team gave me the best service one can get. My article was in BM and had to be translated to english for a conference proceeding. The quality of the translation was excellent which clearly shows that he has experienced team behind him. I received the translated version within 2 weeks of submission. The team is very committed wth what they do and i would definitely recommend to those having problem in translation. My article got published in isbn proceeding and looking forward for more publication in future. Thank you dr tava and looking forward to submit my whole tesis for proofreading soon. Great job indeed. 😊

    Syamala Nair Avatar Syamala Nair
    October 29, 2018

    positive review  Thanks a lot, Proofreading by a UK Ph.D. It's was really awesome to work with you. Finally, the paper was accepted and published in the 😀👌👌👌Journal of cleaner production (impact factor 5.621) https://www.sciencedirect.com/science/article/pii/S0959652618327768?via%3Dihub

    Ahmed A. Zaid Avatar Ahmed A. Zaid
    September 11, 2018

    positive review  Like how a car needs to be sent for maintenance tasks, the similar way is needed to improve the quality of writing. My car has successfully reached its first destination 😍 with the support from Proofreading by a UK PhD team (the expert service provider), GPS (my supervisory committee), and fuel (reviewers). Thank you Dr Thava & Proofreading by a UK PhD team for providing an excellent and affordable service. Next mileage is about to due soon, will be bring in my car for second service. hehehe… 🙂 By the way, in between, I do use below services provided by Proofreading by a UK PhD to improve the speed of my car. • Instrument validation • Attended two workshop organized by Dr Thava • Consultation session with Dr Peter on theoretical framework & problem statement • Effective Academic Writing page Have a great weekend everyone. Enjoy your ride. 🙂 Warmest regards, Keetanjaly 8th Nov 2019

    Keetz Avatar Keetz
    November 8, 2019

    positive review  Great service and very Professional service

    Shubashini Rathinavelu Avatar Shubashini Rathinavelu
    September 22, 2019

    5 star review  The reviews are as true to the service provided by Dr. Thavamaran. Can’t say that I am not amazed by the result, it is a chance for self-improvement from the result. 100% satisfactory and 100% reliable. I will definitely recommend him to all the thesis writer. Totally worth it. Thank you very much!

    Samson Chieng Avatar Samson Chieng
    December 27, 2017

    positive review  Thank you Dr. Thavamaran and his team for the excellent services. My SV said, "your proofreader is good. You can follow his style in your writting." I will advise to my friends and colleagues.

    Azlin Ahmad Avatar Azlin Ahmad
    April 4, 2019

    positive review  I am happy and satisfied with the proofreading by UK PhD service. My gratitude to Dr thava and his proofreading team for their excellent and meticulous service for my thesis. they are the best proofreader, I ever met. I was rushing for the deadline submission of my thesis. I availed their service and they did their job in a few days with excellent outcomes. Based on my experience, I highly recommend their service to all postgraduate students as their service is the best in the market. Once again, thank you Dr thava and their team for superb proofreading, editing and restructuring service. also for their friendly behavior with clients

    Zermina Tasleem Avatar Zermina Tasleem
    February 1, 2020

    positive review  Thank youvery much to Dr Thava & Proofreading UK PhD for your great services. Highly recommended for those looking for proofreading services.

    Afzan Ahmad Avatar Afzan Ahmad
    December 5, 2019

    5 star review  Thank you Dr.Thava for edit my final year project even though on Christmas. The charges is not cheap, buy it is always come with quality job. My supervisor like his outcome and did not comment much on it. A special thank you to Dr. Thava for his after sales service like edit my job for some amendment after viva, and it is FREE!

    Ben Woon Avatar Ben Woon
    February 12, 2018

    5 star review  I already send 2 papers. The first paper for conference proceeding and the latest one for journal publication. The editing and proofreading were awesome.Both my papers accepted and will published Scopus Indexed soon. I never regret to send again for my next research paper to UK PhD. Thank you again to Dr. Thava.

    Indera Irawan Avatar Indera Irawan
    September 19, 2017

    positive review  Thank you for the proofreading service offered for my PhD thesis. Yes, I am very fortunate to have "second" eyes to revise the words or sentences that are written in English. Sometimes, the information we want to convey is probably misinterpreted by the person who reads it, especially to English native speakers. But with the services offered, the information that we want to deliver is easier to understand and I feel more confident. 5 stars for #ProofreadingbyaUKPhD ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️...kudos!!!

    Marsha Kania Avatar Marsha Kania
    April 18, 2019

    5 star review  Good experience last week with Dr Thava. Enrich my overview on research perspective.

    Mhd Fairos Asillam Avatar Mhd Fairos Asillam
    July 16, 2018

    positive review  A big thanks to Dr Thava and Proofreading by a UK PhD team for their excellent service. PROOFREADING, EDITING, and PARAPHRASING service that i did is very great. I would highly recommend this service to all my friends and academician for a quality and tremendous job. ☺️

    Hany Hazirah Avatar Hany Hazirah
    March 6, 2019

    5 star review  I am happy to recommend Proofreading by a UK PHD. I was very satisfied and deeply impressed by the proofreading carried out on the final manuscript of my PhD thesis. Dr. Thava did a close and careful reading of the text within the timeframe we had decided upon. He treated the text with the utmost respect. I found his work to be very professional and was pleased with both the speed and thoroughness of his work. I will certainly consult him for forthcoming tasks and can warmly recommend him to others.

    Marjan Mohd Noor Avatar Marjan Mohd Noor
    October 30, 2017

    positive review  I have to joint the group

    Muhammad Al-Fathani Avatar Muhammad Al-Fathani
    September 1, 2018

    positive review  It is really a comprehensive help to grow our thesis and make it possible to GOT

    Maz Ghazali Avatar Maz Ghazali
    April 9, 2020

    positive review  Great service ever and highly recommended for those looking for proofreading sevice. Thank you Dr Thava & team.

    Liyana Shamsuddin Avatar Liyana Shamsuddin
    October 3, 2019

    positive review  A big thank you to Dr Thava and Proofreading by a UK PhD team for the great quality of service provided. I have sent some chapters of my thesis for editing and proofreading; the outcome was superb, the delivery was on time, the commitment and customer service shown by the team were awesome! Keep up the good job! Definitely will seek your service for my future piece. Thanks again!

    Siti Nurhazwani Kamarudin Avatar Siti Nurhazwani Kamarudin
    February 27, 2019

    positive review  Thank you very much Dr Thavamaran Kanesan and the team of Proofreading by a UK PhD for giving excellent and fast service to paraphrase and proofread my paper. I just got notified that my paper is currently published in Journal of Technology and Science Education (Scopus). Thank you.

    Tasnim Hussin Avatar Tasnim Hussin
    February 1, 2019

    positive review  Thank you for the team for the helpful and good proofreading services. Thanks for the dateline consideration and editing services for my thesis and conference paper. 😀😀👍👍

    Maisarah Abd Hamid Avatar Maisarah Abd Hamid
    March 26, 2019

    5 star review  Task requested: paraphrasing and editing. The work was done in a short time, and of great quality. I can actually learn to use the right words for academic writing.

    'Izzati Shafiai Avatar 'Izzati Shafiai
    January 15, 2018

    positive review  Thank you Dr Thava 😊😊😊 for clearing up the mess in my head for chapter 1. Now I have something to start on after being stuck for quite sometime. Very recommended for those who wants clarity in structuring your writing. Can't wait for the next session 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

    Anum Mahdun Avatar Anum Mahdun
    September 21, 2018

    positive review  Thank you a lot Proofreading by a UK PhD. It's was really awesome to get to know Dr Thava and about your services was great and appreciated Dr. Msc Finance thesis chapter 1 discussion with Dr your guidance and help me to get more clear pictures and to improve better . Thank you once again Dr. I’m looking forward to meet you again in next phase 🙏

    Punitha Aresamy Avatar Punitha Aresamy
    September 2, 2018

    positive review  Just received the accepted publication for Q1 journal in JMR&T (IF:3.327). Thanks to Proofreading by a UK PhD team in your great job of editing my manuscript. Very satisfied 👍🏻👍🏻 and recommended

    Sity Ainy Avatar Sity Ainy
    November 22, 2019

    5 star review  Amazing people working together and helping me. Thank you for making my dreams come true. Love you all.

    Bubu Jaja Avatar Bubu Jaja
    April 21, 2018

    positive review  I could not be more grateful for the excellent services provided by Dr. Thavamaran. Beyond excellency i would say. Highly recommended! I look forward to consulting your expertise. Thanks a ton

    AH Jamil HJ Avatar AH Jamil HJ
    July 4, 2017

    positive review  I'm very satisfied with Dr Thava and team for their services. I'm very impressed when read my journal paper after I got it from them. They also help me to settle the turn in it issued for my paper. I strongly suggest to researcher, academician and postgraduate to send your article or thhttps://mail.google.com/mail/u/0?ui=2&ik=6930488b04&attid=0.0.3&permmsgid=msg-f:1658750099463298796&th=1705106d51a75eec&view=fimg&sz=s0-l75-ft&attbid=ANGjdJ-HcokztlfVS2CNCMa7oddulGIzbvqTHxDUavddiV7yvaBkQ6xltun2x3SfQ2pVtovCxU0GkHRJL47Mkz3oy0WzCWSveKEZyyDvGML7jVwYmgzodDr3LXLBI_o&disp=emb&realattid=ii_k6puq38n2esis before submit to reviewer or panel for viva section. I'm pretty sure to send my other articles journal before submit to reviewer. Thanks again.

    Shazlyn Milleana Avatar Shazlyn Milleana
    April 15, 2020

    positive review  Thanks to Dr Thava and team for the awesome proofreading services. We got one paper accepted with their services. Hopefully, many more to come. The before and after proofreading is obviously "different". The best part is they provide warranty.

    Nurul Hashimah Avatar Nurul Hashimah
    March 29, 2019

    5 star review  I have passed my Masters degree with distinction, Thanks to all DSG's members & friends for the guidance & sharing. I like to thank Dr Thavamaran Kanesan and Proofreading By A UK PhD for their awesomes Proofreading and Structuring with Consultation services that guided me through. I am so happy with their quality and services. Get professional help and his experience in advicing for a thesis is too good! I cant be happier! Thank you all!

    Ramesh Rao Avatar Ramesh Rao
    August 14, 2018

    positive review  Thank you so much for the proofreading services! i am very satisfied with the output! This is my 2nd paper writing but it is my 1st time to published in Q1 journal! Thank you for your excellent service!

    Patricia Lim Chin Yin Avatar Patricia Lim Chin Yin
    August 6, 2019

    positive review  Thanks to Dr Thava and proofreading by uk phd team for the awesome proofreading services. We got one paper accepted with their services,(ISI/Q3 n this is after 15times previous journals rejection)😅phewww!!. Hopefully, many more to come. The best service in town!! 🙏 thank u!

    Amz FA Avatar Amz FA
    April 9, 2019

    5 star review  Hi Dr Thava... Just to let u know my paper review manuscript was already accepted by the Cellulose journal and ready to be publish... a big thanks to you and your team.. my SV also really happy and satisfied with the result.. its worth every penny...you and your team deserve a credit. i will surely continue to support your service and will highly recommend to all my friends.. Thanks again Dr and team.

    Nur Syazwani Avatar Nur Syazwani
    July 10, 2018

    5 star review  Saya pernah menggunakan khidmat Proofreading by a UK PhD sebanyak dua kali, untuk artikel jurnal dan juga thesis. Dua-dua kali servis yang diberikan tidak mengecewakan dan mampu menyiapkan dalam masa yang dipersetujui. Highly recomended.

    Diyana Mahmud Avatar Diyana Mahmud
    August 3, 2018

    positive review  Was your manuscript rejected? It was very dissapointing, right? So was I. Rejected twice made me felt so frustrated until I found many testimonies in FB of Dr Thava and his team. So I contacted him and asked for his assistance. His response was very quick and encouraging. After he looked my topic and asked me what journal that I plan to submit to, he started to proofread and checked the writing structure. After few days, the result was sent to me and we discussed about it. Discussing with him was like I discussed with a co-author 🙂. After the discussion and revision, I submitted my manuscript and wait almost six month before I got the message that it was accepted in this ISI WoS journal (https://www.tandfonline.com/doi/abs/10.1080/09720510.2018.1550032). It was so relieved to know that finally my work is published. So, I highly recommend Dr Thava and team to help you in proofreading and structuring your writing. Don't give up while you are struggling with your idea elaboration. Don't worry too much about grammar, etc, as we aren't English native speaker. Just write your idea and let Dr Thava fixes the rest. Thank you very much for Dr Thava and team for helping me.

    Farah Kristiani Avatar Farah Kristiani
    March 27, 2019

    5 star review  One of the best service providers in town. �

    Nur Fathiha Mohamed Zafrullah Avatar Nur Fathiha Mohamed Zafrullah
    July 11, 2018

    positive review  This article was submitted on 19/1/2019, got major corrections on 10/3/2019 and minor corrections on 20/5/2019 given by 4 reviewers before accepted to be published in Food Control (Q1, IF= 3.667) on 9/6/2019. Feel free to read, cite and download this article at https://authors.elsevier.com/a/1ZG213PY0vU4Y2. This link is free for 50 days. Last but not least, thanks much to Dr Thavamaran Kanesan and his team for their super great proofreading, editing and structuring service that never make me regret. It's really recommended to get their services

    Genevie Eleanor Avatar Genevie Eleanor
    January 4, 2019

    positive review  Tq so much Proofreading by a UK PhD for consulted and proofread my paper. I won Best Presenter award which takes into account the quality of my paper as well 😊 Tq once again Proofreading by a UK PhD 😍

    Sofiazianti Saleh Avatar Sofiazianti Saleh
    August 24, 2018

    positive review  I am pleased to announce that my paper with P.M Dr. Che Rosmani Che Hassan and Dr Mahar Diana of University of Malaya has been published in the Safety Science Journal ( IF 3.1, Q1), it is the most prestigious journal in its area. My great gratitude to Dr Thavamaran Kanesan's continuous support via the Proofreading by UK PhD. He and his team have remarkably proofread the paper, and supported us throughout the review process. It was an excellent collaboration.

    Hazmimi Kasim Avatar Hazmimi Kasim
    September 27, 2018

    positive review  When I thought it was not possible you made it possible... a big THANK YOU to Dr Thava and his team for not only getting my paper proofed on time (with given such a short notice) but also the extra effort and thought put into it to ensure a quality outcome.

    Ram Vi Avatar Ram Vi
    March 1, 2019

    5 star review  Dr Thava and the team has demonstrated an extensive proofreading service in a short amount of time. The team has also established an ethical consideration by refunding client who has had written well in the first submission. All in all, I'd recommend this proofreading service to all postgraduate students seeking to have a more quality work done before submitting the paper for evaluation. Thanks once again!

    Michelle Chai Avatar Michelle Chai
    May 21, 2018

    positive review  I would like to express a big thanks to Dr. Thava and his team from Proofreading by a UK PhD for their great services and continuous support to make it possible for me to publish my article https://www.mdpi.com/1424-8220/18/12/4351 in MDPI Sensors. The quality of the proofread was very excellent and the continuous support and commitment given during the review process was amazing good. I would highly recommend the Proofreading by a UK PhD to all my friends for a quality and reliable outcome. Thank you again Dr. Thava and team.

    Mas Haslinda Avatar Mas Haslinda
    January 7, 2019

    5 star review  Thanks to Dr Thava sebab banyak membantu saya dalam membuat penambahbaikan tesis dan paper. Kepada candidate yang lain jangan takut untuk menulis, be confident, sekarang dah banyak kemudahan untuk bantu kita supaya tesis lebih berkualiti dan paper lebih ber'impact'.Its ok invest sedikit duit but hasilnya, tesis lebih baik dan mencapai standard, you can graduate on time and paper successfully published. For proofreading, I would choose Dr Thava, Thanks again Dr Thava, I have passed my phd viva and Good luck everyone!

    Wan Siti Aishah Avatar Wan Siti Aishah
    April 3, 2018

    5 star review  Thank you, Dr Thava for spending your Saturday morning with me. Thank ou for clarifying the ideas that had been swimming in my head, showed me how to read theses and articles to support my ideas, advising me what I need to do to move on from there. Thank you for patiently explaining and making me uderstand what I need to do for every chapter of the proposal. I will definitely recommend you to my friends and anyone who is about to embark on their learning journey and those who are still drifting around not quite sure how to move on in their Master/PhD journey. I really can't thank you enough for all that you shared with me in those solid 2 hours. For sure I'll be contacting you again, at the next stage of my PhD journey.

    Azlina Aman Avatar Azlina Aman
    July 16, 2018

    positive review  I approached Proofreading by a UK PhD because I need an expert to enhance my writing in the article and aiming to publish in impact factor journal. Dr Thava and team helped me in improvising the clarity and coherence of the sentence. The result was my article Business strategy for environmental social governance practices: evidence from telecommunication companies in Malaysia becomes an excellent article and published recently in Social Responsibility Journal (Q2). I found the experience was beneficial for beginner like me in the process of writing an impactful article. I would recommend Proofreading by a UK PhD to people who need professional assistance to proofread their article.

    Syuhada Jasni Avatar Syuhada Jasni
    May 7, 2019

    positive review  Thank God.. I’ve passed my VIVA Voce with minor corrections. It has been a roller coaster ride.. a ride that I wouldn’t have trade for anything else.. cuz it led me to this moment.. a sweet moment of achievement. Thanks to my supervisor, who has always kept me on track with an amazing open mind and understanding.. I was the luckiest to be one of her students.. Of course I hadn’t gone through such a lovely journey on my own.. I had my own guardian angel.. and that angel has always been Dr. Thava. He and his team have done everything to make my dream come true.. with proficiency, efficiency and effectiveness, Dr. Thava has always been there for me whenever and wherever.. for that, I’ll always be grateful.. and will continuously recommend his services for anyone who’s seeking perfection. Thank you dear Dr. Thava for everything @Thavamaran

    Basboosah Karamella Avatar Basboosah Karamella
    August 10, 2019

    positive review  Thank you Proofreading by a UK PhD! Great services! I would highly recommend because they're trustable. They helped to review and edit my whole dissertation, also providing SPSS consultation services for my master dissertation. Thank you!

    Mok Yuky Avatar Mok Yuky
    September 21, 2018

    5 star review  Thanks to Dr. Thavamaran Kanesan who provided an excellent service. The excellent proofreading and writing editing service I’ve ever had. I am very pleased to introduce Proofreading by a UK PhD to anyone who’s looking for writing thesis or publishing with high quality. Highly recommended to all postgraduate students who are looking for proofreader.

    Muhammed Ahmed Avatar Muhammed Ahmed
    July 16, 2018

    positive review  I am pleased to announce my paper been accepted by Scientific Reports Nature (Q1) . I take this opportunity to thank Dr Thava and team members for making this successful.

    Sow Ai Yin Avatar Sow Ai Yin
    April 30, 2019

    positive review  Hi Dr. Thava and the team, it was a great job done by you guys. Thank you so much for helping me to proofread my document. I'm really satisfied with the outcome. I will strongly recommend the proofread service by Dr.Thava and the team to my friends. Thanks.

    Sharon Esther Donny Avatar Sharon Esther Donny
    September 11, 2018

    5 star review  Dr Thava’s services for proof reading is superb. Highly recommended with 5 stars! Thanks Dr!

    Fauzilah Salleh Avatar Fauzilah Salleh
    December 27, 2017

    positive review  Thank you very much Dr Thava and team of Proofreading by a UK PhD for your services in editing and proofreading for my manuscript. It is highly recommended due to their excellent services. Totally worth it. Again thank you very much and will continued using your services in future.

    Aj  Avatar Aj
    April 21, 2020

    5 star review  Dear Dr Thava and team of Proofreading by UK PhD. I am totally speechless after receiving back my article (economics) from you. I have used many proofreading service before, and i found that your work are definitely the best one! Its feel that you put yourself as co author of the article. So, the outcomes truly showed your passion as professional proofreader. I am feeling so pleased and satisfied for excellent services. I will keep sending my research paper to you and hope that there will be more ISI publication in the future 😀 Highly recommend to all!

    Abdul Rahim Ridzuan Avatar Abdul Rahim Ridzuan
    March 13, 2018

    5 star review  Thank you to Dr. Thava and his teams for their excellent and great services. Very fast review, friendly and reasonable prices. Hope will get your service again.

    Arman Shah Abdullah Avatar Arman Shah Abdullah
    December 27, 2017

    positive review  These 2 workshops (Series 2 - Constructing & Writing Q1 SCI/SSCI Journals & Series 3 - Proofreading to Paraphrasing: Perfecting your Academic Writing) were very fruitful, reflective and fun learning. I've learned many new things, experienced practical skills, got valuable tips & great reference materials. Never thought to have ‘fruitful quizzes’ that connected our brain neurons so much. Even not win🤭, at least we got the points 😃. It’s time for us to apply the knowledge & skills, and for me it’s very challenging. If the Sifu said, he’s still learning, what can be expected from us who are still newbies 😅. Thank you, Dr Thava. Thank you, Dr Thava. #highlyrecommendedtojoindtojoin #timetoapply #readingreadingreading

    Nazifah Mustaffha Avatar Nazifah Mustaffha
    December 27, 2018

    5 star review  My office colleague recommended the service. Am happy with the service. Sometimes, I feel he does not sleep (wow). He does keep me updated on the progress of the thesis. Client communication is an important aspect. I do admit that the price is slightly above average. But.....if you appreciate good work, then...this would be the choice.

    Susan Chin Avatar Susan Chin
    August 30, 2017

    positive review  Thank you Dr Thava and his Proofreading by a UK Phd team for their great services and fast response. They were able to complete my request to do the proofreading, paraphrasing and editing for my paper with the short completion time (just a few days) with a good output. I'm very appreciate that they can accept my request. I will definetely use your service in the future. Thanks again.

    Ziti Fariha Avatar Ziti Fariha
    October 3, 2019

    positive review  Highly recommended Proofreading by a UK PhD. They provided good services. One of my paper that proofread by Dr Thava's team have been accepted and published in WOS Q1 journals (Journal of computer assisted learning). Thank you very much for the effort.

    Raymond Chew Avatar Raymond Chew
    October 20, 2019

    positive review  Thank you Dr. Thavamaran Kanesan for your professional and effective consultation. It has really helped me to look my research in a different direction and to move forward. Really appreciate it. Looking forward to work with you again. Thank you.

    Ganapreeta Renunathan Naidu Avatar Ganapreeta Renunathan Naidu
    August 7, 2019

    positive review  Thank you very much Dr Thava and team of Proofreading by a UK PhD for your services in editing and proofreading for both of my manuscript. It is highly recommended due to their excellent services. Totally worth it. Again thank you very much and will continued using your services in future..🥰😊

    Masturah Malek Avatar Masturah Malek
    March 23, 2020

    positive review  It was a great experience attending my first workshop on Series 3: Proofreading to Paraphrasing: Perfecting your academic writing. Dr. Thavamaran Kanesan has made the workshop fun (I used to fall asleep on boring lectures), informative with his vast knowledge from different field of studies and encourages interactive group activities. It was a pleasure working with my team members from a different background. I would certainly recommend for all who wish to pursue postgraduate to attend all the workshops offer. Thank you Dr. Thavamaran Kanesan and I'm looking forward to attend Series 2 workshop in Jan 2019!!

    Kanthima Nuin Avatar Kanthima Nuin
    December 30, 2018

    5 star review  Dr. Thava is highly recommended for his excellent service. He did a great job in my thesis formatting. Thank you, dr!

    Kavitha Raman Avatar Kavitha Raman
    May 11, 2017

    positive review  Thank you for the valuable input, tips and tricks with publications. easy approach with a good example from his own experience.

    Rijalul Fahmi Avatar Rijalul Fahmi
    March 12, 2019

    5 star review  My heartfelt gratitude to Dr. Thava and his Proofreading by a UK Ph.D. team for their professional & efficient services. They are the best proofreader I ever met. Dr Thava provides the best proofread, editing, and restructuring services whenever I was rushing for the deadline submission of my papers or proposal. The job was done in few days with excellent & perfect outcomes. Thanks again Dr. Thava and team. I am highly recommended their service to all the postgraduate in DSG who need the proofread service. Thank you Dr Thava!� — with Thavamaran Kanesan.

    Joanna Ting Avatar Joanna Ting
    June 19, 2018

    positive review  I had successfully secured an international grant (Dies Progrant) with the excellent proofreading service provided by Dr thava and his team. Thanks a lot..

    Tan Ai Ling Avatar Tan Ai Ling
    February 17, 2020

    positive review  Thanks a lot Proofreading by a UK PhD. It was really awesome to get know about you n your services. Your services was great and highly appreciated. My PhD proposal defense was a walkover with your professional guide most especially on my Literature reviews and framework. Thank you once again.. We are meeting again soon for the next phase 🙏🙏🙏🙏

    Abayomi Oluwaseyi Avatar Abayomi Oluwaseyi
    August 31, 2018

    positive review  I am amazed with your service. Already recommend your service to my colleagues. Looking forward to sending more document to you.

    Min Omar Avatar Min Omar
    December 18, 2019

    5 star review  Dr. Thava and the team have assisted us from the beginning until the end of the ISI manuscript preparation (Nutritional and therapeutic potentials of rambutan fruit (Nephelium lappaceum L.) and the by-products: a review) . His good command of English makes the manuscript more interesting to read and smoothen the ease of understanding. We really recommend Dr. Thava for future manuscript preparation as the price is reasonable, the team able to co-op the dateline that was given, friendly and they are reachable anytime as well. Kudos everyone!

    H Kamilah Ali Avatar H Kamilah Ali
    March 20, 2018

    5 star review  highly recommended !!!!! Quality and fast proofreading service by Dr Thava and his team members.

    Joolee Hang Avatar Joolee Hang
    April 8, 2018

    positive review  If you're looking for the most reliable and trusted academic proofreading services, it will be Dr.Thava and his team. Dr. Thava is very supportive, very cooperative and amazing. I would highly recommend the Proofreading by a UK PhD to all my friends and academician for a highest quality and tremendous jobs. Simply said, they're DAEBAK.🙂

    Suhana Koting Avatar Suhana Koting
    January 23, 2019

    5 star review  All praise and thanks to Allah the exalted, after hard efforts with long journal processes, my new manuscript accepted for final publication in SENSORS journal-MDPI (Q1). I would like to express my thanks to Dr. Thava, proofreading to my paper. Thank you and I hope to deal with you again in future.

    Radwan M. Abdullah Avatar Radwan M. Abdullah
    July 8, 2017

    5 star review  Thank you very much Dr Thavamaran Kanesan for your great proofreading works. This is the first time I use your service and I'm really satisfied. You are not only check on the language but scrutinize everything in my article. Definitely will use your service again for my next article as well as my thesis.

    Genevie Eleanor Avatar Genevie Eleanor
    September 11, 2017

    positive review  Thank you ! Dr Thava. you are definitely top notch with your skills. After review paper, i have sent you second empirical paper for proofreading. For sure, you are my priority for my future efforts. thanks again!

    Waqas Mehmood Avatar Waqas Mehmood
    March 18, 2019

    4 star review  Give on time and very professional service. I will keep sending my research paper or any matter of book or document in the future 🙂

    Norul Bahriyah Shaari Avatar Norul Bahriyah Shaari
    March 19, 2018

    5 star review  I just wanted to say thanks for your services. DR Thava has really made some wonderful edits and suggestions to my paper. I have a feeling I will be using your services a lot this year!! Thank you a million times over. Hafizah-

    Udi Yusup Avatar Udi Yusup
    September 5, 2017

    positive review  Impressive from 1st try of the proofreading service and now continue with my 2nd paper for the same proofreading service

    SC Lim Avatar SC Lim
    February 22, 2019

    5 star review  Thanks to Dr. Thava who provided an excellent service. As I was rushing to submit my paper on Monday, he able to accommodate my request to do paraphasing and editing by weekend (2-day) - short completion time with good quality! And, he is as good as or even much more better than US native speaker who offers a good rate for students. #responsive #goodquality #speedy #affordable

    Yap Su Fei Avatar Yap Su Fei
    February 12, 2018

    positive review  A great proofreading service ever and highly recommended for those who are looking on the proofreading manuscript services. Many thanks to Dr Thava and team Proofreading by a UK PhD for providing high quality works on proofreading.

    Tracy Ong Avatar Tracy Ong
    October 19, 2019

    positive review  Thank you very much to Dr Thavamaran and Proofreading by a UK PhD. It is a short plan yet Dr Thava manage to squeeze my appointment in his hectic schedule. What a bless!! His passion towards academic writing is very outstanding. Months, im wondering what wrong with my writing, yet he able to detect within an hour hahahahah... shows his experiences and expertise are so good. Looking forward to get more services from his team ! thank you Dr Thava

    Shida Musa Avatar Shida Musa
    September 28, 2018

    positive review  I am really satisfied and got a clear concepts on how to publish a paper in ISI journal after attending his workshop. For my next paper, I will definitely consultant with him.

    Shahedin Alam Turag Avatar Shahedin Alam Turag
    February 25, 2020

    positive review  Very professional team, fast response, and I am fully satisfied with the work done. Always preferable for my next project and highly recommend others to choose Proofreading by a UK PhD. Thank you very much, Dr Thava and team!

    Munirah Hussein Avatar Munirah Hussein
    June 18, 2019

    5 star review  Firstly, I would like to thank to Dr Thava for offering me a good service in editing my manuscript before I submit the manuscript to Q1 journals list. I really satisfied with the services as they provide a fast, reliable and knowledgeable in preparing the quality manuscript.

    Sow Ai Yin Avatar Sow Ai Yin
    April 18, 2018

    positive review  I had experienced a very opening eye day in a workshop of how to penetrate your academic paper to indexed journal ISI/SCOPUS. The best part that made me admit Dr Thava's work is very fantastic when we, all participants were given exercises to proofread some papers, we gradually had seen how awesome his capability and ability to 'swim' and 'dive' in this proofreading job. Yes,I gain a lot knowledge thru his sessions. Cant wait to attend another series on paraphrasing in academic writing. Truely, Proofreading by a UK Phd is highly recommended if u guys need for that service. Very fast, smart, alert and humble. Tqvm Dr for the sharing☺☺☺

    Zizi Azlinda Avatar Zizi Azlinda
    December 30, 2018

    positive review  Thanks a a lot to Proof-reading by a UK PhD. It's was a awesome to engage an experience and knowledgeable team you have. Now that I have clear explanation of my research proposal and which direction from Introduction, Research Objective, Question and Hypothesis and framework.. Thanks for the awesome moment till we meet again to the next level.

    Priya Simma Avatar Priya Simma
    September 17, 2018

    5 star review  Dr Thavamaran and his team of editors have done a good job in copy editing my PhD thesis. I would say that the level of English used by him is on par with those of native speakers. Another thing that I find great is the client-consultant communication level. He always reply to your messages quickly and no time is wasted.

    Farihan Irfan M N Avatar Farihan Irfan M N
    March 10, 2018

    5 star review  The editing service was great! My writing skill is poor but when my supervisor read the paper, he could understand the highlights of the study and encourage me to submit the paper to Q2 journal. For now, it’s still under review and hopefully it will be accepted. In shaa Allah. Thank you to Dr. Thava and teams for their excellent services. They not only fixed my grammar but also made suggestions to improve on the comprehensibility of my writing. I’m impressed by the quality of their work and attention to detail. I’ll definitely used their service in near the future. Highly recommended for those have difficulty in writing paper/thesis.

    Nurhazimah Nazmi Avatar Nurhazimah Nazmi
    August 28, 2017

    5 star review  This was my first time using this service and I am really satisfied with their work. I would like to thank to Dr. Thavamaran Kanesan team for his great proofreading work. I am sure will use their service for my next journal paper as well as my thesis chapter. Again thank you and congrats for a good teamwork.

    DiaNandelier Channel Avatar DiaNandelier Channel
    September 21, 2017

    positive review  First of all, I would like to thank Dr Thavamaran Kanesan and Proofreading By A UK PhD for their excellent services. I want to thank for their quality and services. I believe that they are a great team in responding to all queries instantly. They are reliable and trustworthy and I will advise all my friends and colleagues to benefit from you and to have a successful learning path.. Due to these awsome services, I will always contact you. Thank you

    Suzan F Hussein Avatar Suzan F Hussein
    March 29, 2019

    5 star review  Thanks a lot Dr. Thava. It's was really awesome to get know about you n your services. Your services was great and appreciated it. Even I provide my article for proofreading with consuming of short period, you able to completed and fullfil my expectation. Thanks a lot Dr. Thava n Proofreading by a UK Phd.

    Vijayaletchumy Sivamoorthy Avatar Vijayaletchumy Sivamoorthy
    April 17, 2018

    positive review  I would like to recommend Proofreading by a UK PhD as I am totally satisfied with the service. I checked the proofread article & compared it with the original one, sentence by sentence. I even studied how the proofreader rephrased to make my article easier to be understood. Thumbs up to this service and will repeat the service again next time!

    Aishah Nazariah Avatar Aishah Nazariah
    November 27, 2019

    5 star review  Thanks, Dr Thava & team for helping me in proofreading & restructured my Q1 paper. Finally, it gets published!!! Don't have a word to describe my feeling.... just can say, thank you so much Dr...

    Adila Mansor Avatar Adila Mansor
    May 6, 2018

    positive review  Thanks to Dr Thava and team. You guys did a very good job and have the eye of details in the process of proofreading to producing high quality manuscript/thesis. Highly recommend to all researchers to use proofreading service by UK PhD.🙏

    Yazid Sam Avatar Yazid Sam
    May 19, 2020

    positive review  Thank you very much Dr Thava and team of Proofreading by a UK PhD for your services in editing and proofreading for my manuscript. It is highly recommended due to their excellent services. Totally worth it. Again thank you very much and will continued using your services in future.

    Wael Ahmed Avatar Wael Ahmed
    April 19, 2020

    positive review  Perfect!!! Service!!! Ever!!

    Nur Azwa Zynuddin Avatar Nur Azwa Zynuddin
    August 14, 2017

    5 star review  DR. Thavamaran @ ProofreadingbyPhD service- added an extra layer of professional to my thesis. His work is impeccable, very professional and thoroughly edited my thesis with precise. DR. Thava was able to edit according to my specific needs and even monitored my contents, always never missed deadlines, and flawless in ensuring consistency of style and terminology, and even citations also notified to me. Moreover, he made many suggestions for improving my writing style and syntax, and ensured the high standard, and basically missed nothing. Dr. Thava takes a great pride in making sure his customers are satisfied with his editing process. Please keep up the great work, Dr. I intend to continue to use ProofreadingbyPhD services in the future, and I wholeheartedly endorse his work. Thanks for making my last step towards road to graduation remarkable. Last but not the least for peeps out there,if you need a thesis or piece of writing edited, then have no doubts –DR.THAVA is your man!

    Saras Andy Avatar Saras Andy
    July 23, 2018

    positive review  Thank you so much Dr Thava for the consultation. Now I can clearly see how to generate my module. Dear friends, If you have problems in your PhD journey, and you don't even know how to solve it, you should see Dr Thava. He will help you to clarify your ideas. Highly recommended 👍🏻. And also, thank you Dr Thava because you help me to refine my objectives. That is the crucial and critical part for postgrad like me ☺️. I am more confident to make my correction right now. Looking forward for the next services ☺️

    Faizza Mohsin Avatar Faizza Mohsin
    September 1, 2018

    5 star review  Assalamualaikum and good day ! I would like to recommend a very reliable and efficient proofreading service from Dr. Thavamaran Kanesan that have really made some great edits and suggestions to my research paper. Hope the paper pass for Q1 journal. my supervisors satisfied too! thanks a lot, Dr..

    Princess Lala Avatar Princess Lala
    April 2, 2018

    positive review  thank you for the excellent work. i had a good communication with the admin. quick response when needed. highly recommended.

    Bariah Yusob Avatar Bariah Yusob
    October 24, 2018

    positive review  st time tulis artikel utk SCOPUS mmg stress kerana perlukan penguasaan English yg cemerlang. Namun begitu team Proofreading UK oleh Dr Thavamaran Kanesan berjaya membantu saya menyelesaikan masalah itu. Mutu kerja yang sangat berkualiti, efisyen, menepati waktu, profesional ditunjukkan oleh team Dr Thava. Saya telah membuat pilihan yang tepat kerana memilih perkhidmatan Proofreading UK ini...dan kali ini saya hantar my 2nd article utk penerbitan SCOPUS juga. So bagi pelajar PSG baik yg buat PhD atau MA di luar sana dapatkan khidmat Dr Thava and the team....saya pasti anda tidak akan BERPUTIH MATA...TQVM Dr Thava and team Proofreading UK...😍😍

    Norhaizian Seman Avatar Norhaizian Seman
    August 26, 2019

    positive review  Thank you to Dr. Thava and his Proofreading by a UK PhD team for their awesome service. I sent my PhD thesis for proofreading and the external examiners give positive comments on the English writeup. I will definitely use their service again for my research publications in the future.

    Mysara Othman Avatar Mysara Othman
    May 30, 2019

    positive review  Great service as expected

    Sya Hisham Avatar Sya Hisham
    November 28, 2019

    positive review  Last time, my friend recommended Dr Thava as a proofreader and editor to ensure the highest possible quality of my work. He did not disappoint!. Now, my manuscript has been accepted to publish in one of the leading journal in road safety study. From the first point of contact, Dr Thava and his team from #ProofreadingbyaUKPhD was professional and showed great commitment to their work. Dr Thava’s edits and formatting work are impeccable and significantly improved the quality and fluency of my manuscript. I highly recommend him as an editor and proofreader!

    Hmk Nazrul Hakimi Avatar Hmk Nazrul Hakimi
    September 23, 2018

    positive review  Great services. Although the service is provided by non-native English speakers (Malaysian, I believed) , their works are excellent and better that other international online proofreading services that I had experience with.

    Hawani Idris Avatar Hawani Idris
    March 27, 2019

    positive review  Thanks to Dr.Thava and his team. Excellent work and very helpful. I have used your proofreading services many times and I'm happy with your work.

    Harda Yahya Avatar Harda Yahya
    February 12, 2019

    5 star review  Congratulations to Dr Thavamaran Kanesan and team of Proofreading by UK PhD. Thanks for your professional and impressive skill in proofreading and editing my thesis. I would happily work with you and your team again and highly recommend your services to all postgrad students and academicians.

    Normaizatul Akma Avatar Normaizatul Akma
    April 7, 2018

    positive review  Fantastic . TQ DR THAVA and Team. 5 STAR SERVICES.

    Halimahtul Sa'di Avatar Halimahtul Sa'di
    October 18, 2019

    positive review  Thank you Dr.Thava and Team for the excellent proofreading service. You're a great team player and you respond to all queries instantly. This is the most reliable and trustworthy service that i have came across.

    Renu Vahmanithy Avatar Renu Vahmanithy
    February 27, 2019

    positive review  Thanks to Dr Thavamaran and the team. You have done a great job!. I am really satisfied with your comments. I highly recommend all avid researchers to seek help from your proofreading service in the future

    Rukman Awang Hamat Avatar Rukman Awang Hamat
    May 12, 2020

    positive review  Hi I am Hasrizal Shaari and this is from my experience using the proofreading service of Dr. Thavamaran Kanesan a.k.a Proofreading By a UK PhD team. What I want to say here....Please!!! do not submit your manuscript, thesis or any academic material to be proofreaded by the Proofreading By a UK PhD team or from Dr. Thanavamaran himself. If you insist to submit, you will face the same experience as mine. My manuscript that was submitted to the Journal Groundwater For Sustainability Management has been accepted without any problems with the English grammar (usually encountered by non-native speakers or cliche comments regarding on the English) and no technical errors. Can you imagine it !!!. I am so frustrated because I hope that I will get comment to revise the language and grammar of my manuscript. And, If you are a sensitive person and not willing to receive any red color marking for your academic works, please do not send your materials to the Proofreading By a UK PhD team for proofread. If send it too, you will see the red color marking everywhere in your manuscript because they will thoroughly polish and improve your manuscript to fit with the requirement of the targeted journals. 😉😉😉😉 Please freely access our journal at the link below: https://www.sciencedirect.com/science/article/pii/S2352801X19302656 Thank you very much Proofreading By a UK PhD for the comprehensive proofread of my manuscript. And ofcoz I will use your service again in the future for the publication in high impact journal.😁😁😁

    Hasrizal Shaari Avatar Hasrizal Shaari
    March 6, 2020

    positive review  Looking at all the graduation photo makes me reminisce about my PhD journey. Embarking my PhD journey without a Master's Degree was never easy. Being a full-time student, full-time office worker and full-time domestic engineer (mom of 2 & wife) required me to always work smart. Alhamdulillah I graduated on Nov 2018 (long delays post isn’t :D) I think it is never too late for me to share my 8 ultimate rules to complete my PhD. 1. Have good relation with your God. For Muslims, always wake up for Tahajud, make Duha your routine, always read your Quran as much as you read your journal (or even more than you read your journal!), always put a portion of your money/time/stuff for sadaqah. Sadaqah is not always about money, you can also sadaqah your ilmu to others and sadaqah your time to help others. 2. Have good relation with your SVs. Treat them as your parents. Jangan derhaka ya. Sikit2 tak apa 😛 3. Write and shows as you go. Don’t wait until your thesis/paper to be perfect. Just show whatever progress you have to your SVs. Get publish as early as possible. 4. Be realistic! 5. Say no to distraction. I always create my NOT TO DO List. 6. Be discipline, create your own schedule and stick with it. I create my daily schedule using a time block so I could keep track of every minute that I spent daily. This helps me to eliminate unnecessary daily routines like browsing Zalora, FB, Forum and etc :D. Please see photo to see an example of my daily schedule. 7. Get help! Identify your weakness and seek help to improve it. For example, I'm not so good in stats, so I always attend workshop organise by Pusat Siswazah UKM. Courses by Dr Zaidi were my favourite! And Im not so good in academic writing. So I seek help from Dr Thavamaran Kanesan aka Dr Thanos to proofread and paraphrase my paper and thesis. It really helps me a lot as I receive great comments for my LR chapter that was paraphrased by Proofreading by a UK PhD . Pls, see attached photo. Dr Thava also helped to proofread my paper.Alhamdulillah the paper was accepted and published. Now dh grad pon still looking for his expertise to proofread my paper. More to come ya Dr Thava 😛 8. Be persistent. A PhD is 90% Persistence and 10% intelligence. PhD is a journey. A journey always has its end. If you are struggling just keep on going, walk your journey, enjoy your journey. One day without you realise it, you will meet your finish line.

    Athirah Zafirah Avatar Athirah Zafirah
    November 1, 2019

    positive review  The service provided by Proofreading by a UK Ph.D. is Excellent. I highly recommend their services, especially for high index journals. I worked with local and international proofread service providers. In fact, Proofreading by a UK Ph.D. is the best I have ever met.

    Gamal Alkawsi Avatar Gamal Alkawsi
    March 23, 2020

    5 star review  The most awesome remodeling that i had for my CV. A great team indeed

    Samendran Suresh Avatar Samendran Suresh
    April 21, 2018

    positive review  Dr Thava and his team members are professional and quick in response. They are doing a great job.

    Atif Iqbal Avatar Atif Iqbal
    June 27, 2019

    positive review  Thank you for the excellent, prompt, and correct work by Dr Thava belong UK PHD proofreading group. I had a best experience that making communication with Dr Thava. https://www.tandfonline.com/eprint/m2crcbsSPPsQ7dfxszdu/full. I will highly recommend to my friends and collegues. Thx again.

    王磊 Avatar 王磊
    December 27, 2018

    positive review  Alhamdulillah saya selesai submit kepada panel dan panel saya sangat berpuas hati dengan hasil kerja proofreading by a UK PhD malahan panel terus meluluskan untuk hardbound! Sejujurnya, harga yang berbaloi sekali bayar PASTI PUAS HATI dan tak perlu hantar dua tiga kali proofread seperti yang lain. Servis proofreading,editing and restructuring sesuai untuk orang seperti saya yang kurang baik dalam penulisan thesis. Thank you Team Dr Thava sebab sudi cepatkan proses proofread sebelum 2 hari sebelum hari final submission saya. Semoga Dr Thava dan team terus success dan membantu yang lain 😊🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 5/5

    Ceku Pipah Avatar Ceku Pipah
    February 22, 2020

    positive review  Thank you Proofreading by a UK PhD! Excellent work and superb service! This emerald article is been proof read by Proofreading by a UK PHD! https://www.emeraldinsight.com/eprint/UWHWMFJBGQ4PPRUDA4WN/full I would highly recommend because their quality of work. Thank you! 🙂

    Aida Rahman Avatar Aida Rahman
    October 29, 2018

    positive review  Full tips and tricks to GOT n progressing in thesis writing

    Alida RA Avatar Alida RA
    September 23, 2018

    5 star review  My wife used Dr Thava's service for her chapter 1. The chapter 1 editted by Dr is superb. Very fast response and highly recommended for those have difficulty in writing thesis.

    Muhammad Norfazli Razali Avatar Muhammad Norfazli Razali
    August 2, 2017

    5 star review  Amazing service by DrThavamaran and his Proofreading Ph.D. UK team. Very quick and excellent review by an expert reviewer. Will be sending my work again in future. Highly recommended!!

    Rahima Dahlan Avatar Rahima Dahlan
    June 4, 2018

    5 star review  Tq to Proofreading by a UK PhD, Dr Thavamaran Kanesan for helping me with my proofreading thesis correction. They showed me which was corrected in one file and reconfirm with me on the correction done in another file. Leter they sent me the clean copy of the chapter. This really helps me to write my thesis correction report. Excellent help!

    Hashimah Hashim Avatar Hashimah Hashim
    July 22, 2018

    5 star review  Thank you Dr Thava for the best proofread service...English saya sangat lemah. Tetapi, selepas hantar dokumen kepada Dr Thava, bila saya baca rasa lebih kemas dan sedap ayatnya...I am so happy..Saya sangat rekomenkan kepada bidang engineering untuk dapatkan proofread servis di sini....Thank you dr Thava.

    Nurul Rizal Avatar Nurul Rizal
    August 15, 2017

    positive review  Outstanding service by the team Proofreading by a UK PhD. Highly recommended.

    Rodney Petrus Balandong Avatar Rodney Petrus Balandong
    March 28, 2020

    positive review  Thank you Dr Thava and Proofreading by a UK PhD. I am impressed with the seevice provided. The work is very detail when I was very happy and very satisfied to see so many track changes. Will continue to use yr service.

    Yusliza Mohd Yusoff Avatar Yusliza Mohd Yusoff
    April 28, 2020

    positive review  I would like to say a big thank you to Thavamaran Kanesan and Proofreading by a UK PhD team for the great quality of service provided. Very good service and comfortable to communicate for a client. working quality was superb, the delivery was on time, the commitment and customer service shown by the team were awesome! Big appreciation and recommendation from my side! Definitely will seek your service for my future piece. Thanks again 🙏🙏🙏!

    Gautam Manju Neha Avatar Gautam Manju Neha
    June 30, 2019
smiling-woman-wearing-white-and-beige-showing-thumbs-up-41373
rsz_photo-of-woman-holding-a-green-paper-736842